Regional Sales & Service Locations

Headquarters
Regional Support Center
REPS
close
Austria
headquarters

mechatronic systemtechnik GmbH

Tiroler Str. 80
9500 Villach
Austria

Tel.: +43 4242 33999-45
Email: office@mechatronic.at

Germany
regional support center

Germany-Dresden

mechatronic Systemtechnik GmbH
Zweigstelle Dresden
Hermann-Reichelt-Straße 3
01109 Dresden
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 351 888 14368

Malaysia, Singapore
regional support center

Malaysia-Penang

Mechatronic Systemtechnik Asia Sdn. Bhd.
70-2-42 D'Piazza Mall
Jalan Mahsuri
Bayan Baru
PENANG 11900
Malaysia

Tel.: +60 172 755 645

Singapore

Mechatronic Asia Pte. Ltd.
8 En Tong sen Street #16-98
The Central
Singapore 059818

Email.: office@mechatronic.at

USA west
1 REP

2- TeCCNo Consulting

Phoenix, AZ
USA

Contact Person: Mr. Christian Noglik
Tel.: +1 480-363-5071
Fax: +1 888-891-7549
Email: cnoglik@teccnoconsulting.com

www.teccnoconsulting.com

USA east
1 REP

1-Industry Choice Solutions, LLC

98 Bishop Cove Road
Fairview NC 28730

Contact Person: Mr. Mark Puzerewski
Tel.: 828-628-1991
Fax: 28-628-1993
Email: mark.puzerewski@icsolutions-hq.com

www.icsolutions-hq.com

China
1 REP

Taiwan Instrument Co.,Ltd.

15F-2, No.27
Guanxin Rd.
East Dist.
300 Hsinchu City
Taiwan (ROC)

Mr. Eric Tsai ( 蔡賢奮 )
Email: eric_tsai@ticgroup.com.tw
Tel.: +886-6-5891734.
Fax: +886-6-5891727.

www.ticgroup.com.tw

Taiwan
3 REPS

1-Lin Trading Co., LTD.

8F 272 Nanking East Road.
Sec.3, Taipei
103 Taiwan

Contact Person: Mr. Thomas Huang
Tel.: +886 2-274-3366
Email: thomas_huang@ticgroup.com.tw

www.lin.com.tw

2- Delexon Technology Co.

2F-1, No. 192, Dong Guang Road
HsinChu, 300.
Taiwan, R.O.C.

Contact Person: Mr. Chensen Chung
Tel.: +886 3-572-9584
Email: chensen_chung@delexon.com.tw

www.delexon.com.tw

3- Euflex Technology Corp.

5Fl. No. 500, FuQian St.
Xinzhuang District,
New Taipei City 24250
Taiwan, ROC

Contact Person: Ms. Emily Lu
Tel.: +886‐2-85213680
Fax: +886‐2‐85213690
Email: emily@euflex.com.tw

www.euflex.com.tw/en

Philipines
1 REP

1- RICHETEC INC.

No. 31 PLM Compound RMT Industrial Complex
BGRY. TUNASAN
Muntinlupa City.

Contact Perosn: Mr. Malvin V. Castro
Tel.: +63-2-519-2243
Fax: +63-2-519-2064
EMail: malvin.castro@richetecinc.com

www.richetecinc.com

Malaysia
1 REP

QES (Asia-Pacific) Sdn. Bhd.

Wisma Qes, No 6
Jalan Usj 9/5p
Uep Subang Jaya

Contact person: Mr. HC Saw
Tel.: +60 38024 4488
Email: hcsaw@qesnet.com

www.qesnet.com